fbpx
loader image

St Malo

Route du Rhum - departure November 6, 2022

 

Strasbourg

Christmas Market - from November 25, 2022

 

Deauville

Fall Yearling Sale - November 14-16

 

Monaco

91st Monte-Carlo Automobile Rally - January 20 to 22, 2023

Kitzbuehel

World Cup Downhill - January 20-22, 2022

St Moritz

Cartier Snow Polo Cup -January 24-26, 2022

Venice

Venice Carnival - February 10-21, 2023

St Malo

Route du Rhum - departure November 6, 2022

Strasbourg

Christmas Market - from November 25, 2022

 

Deauville

Fall Yearling Sale - November 14-16

 

Monaco

91st Monte-Carlo Automobile Rally - January 20 to 22, 2023

 

Kitzbuehel

World Cup Downhill - January 20-22, 2022

St Moritz

Cartier Snow Polo Cup - January 24-26, 2022

Venice

Venice Carnival - February 10-21, 2023

Deauville

Yearling Sale - 13 to 15 August

London

London Design Festival - 15 to 25 September 2022

Deauville

48th American Film Festival - 2 to 11 September 2022

London

Laver Cup - 23 to 25 September 2022

Deauville

Lacoste Ladies Open de France - 15 to 17 September 2022

rum route

Only 2 months left before the start of the 2022 edition! 138 solo sailors will set sail for an Atlantic crossing between Saint-Malo and Pointe-à-Pitre that they have been dreaming of for months, or years for some. Race against the elements and race against time, the Route du Rhum-Destination Guadeloupe will crown the fastest in each category. > the event > I'm interested!

Christmas market

From November 25, treat yourself to an enchanted interlude in Strasbourg. At Christmas, as you stroll through the streets and alleys illuminated, the city is transformed into an enchanted and enchanted setting. The stroll is magical for the greatest pleasure of all. Stroll through the city and discover the different Christmas markets spread out over the many squares. > the event > I'm interested!

Christmas market

From November 25, treat yourself to an enchanted interlude in Strasbourg. At Christmas, as you stroll through the streets and alleys illuminated, the city is transformed into an enchanted and enchanted setting. The stroll is magical for the greatest pleasure of all. Stroll through the city and discover the different Christmas markets spread out over the many squares. > the event > I'm interested!

AUTUMN YEARLING SALE

English thoroughbred auctions are an integral part of Deauville's identity. The Autumn Sale will take place this year from November 14 to 16 over two days at Deauville and will see horses in training for flat and jump racing, 2-year-olds, foals, mares, fillies and yearlings parade through the Arqana ring. > the event > I'm interested!

91ST MONTE CARLO RALLY

The exceptional sometimes tends to repeat itself! In view of the enormous success of the previous edition and as desired by the Organizing Committee of the Automobile Club de Monaco, the Monte Carlo Automobile Rally, the inaugural round of the 2023 FIA World Rally Championship (WRC), will continue to be held in the Principality during the winter. > the event > I'm interested!

91ST MONTE CARLO RALLY

The exceptional sometimes tends to repeat itself! In view of the enormous success of the previous edition and as desired by the Organizing Committee of the Automobile Club de Monaco, the Monte Carlo Automobile Rally, the inaugural round of the 2023 FIA World Rally Championship (WRC), will continue to be held in the Principality during the winter. > the event > I'm interested!

World Cup Downhill

80-meter jumps, dizzying slopes of up to 85% gradient, frightening speeds of up to 140 km/h - these are just some of the facts about the Streif, the world's most spectacular downhill. "I congratulate everyone who has done it once, I think we are crazy!" This is what Didier Cuche, winner of the mythical Streif downhill five times, confessed. > the event > I'm interested!

snow polo cup st moritz

Since its first edition in 1985, the Snow Polo World Cup St. Moritz has been the only high-level tournament in the world that takes place on snow. The three days of the tournament are synonymous with top-level polo played in the beautiful snow-covered mountains of the Engadine Valley and social events on the lake and in the first-class hotels of St. Moritz. > the event > I'm interested!

snow polo cup st moritz

Since its first edition in 1985, the Snow Polo World Cup St. Moritz has been the only high-level tournament in the world that takes place on snow. The three days of the tournament are synonymous with top-level polo played in the beautiful snow-covered mountains of the Engadine Valley and social events on the lake and in the first-class hotels of St. Moritz. > the event > I'm interested!

carnival of venice

A must-see winter event, the Venice Carnival will start on February 11, 2023. The Venice Carnival is a traditional Italian festival dating back to the Middle Ages. Colors, shapes, costumes and masks are the order of the day. It attracts huge crowds from all over the world. It starts 10 days before Ash Wednesday and continues until Shrove Tuesday. > the event > I'm interested!

fbpx
loader image

St Malo

Route du Rhum – départ 6 novembre 2022

 

Strasbourg

Marché de noël – dès le 25 novembre 2022

 

Deauville

Vente de Yearling d’automne – du 14 au 16 novembre

 

Monaco

91ème Rallye Automobile Monte‑Carlo – du 20 au 22 janvier 2023

Kitzbuehel

Descente Coupe du Monde – du 20 au 22 janvier 2022

St Moritz

Cartier Snow Polo Cup – du 24 au 26 janvier 2022

Venise

Carnaval de Venise – du 10 au 21 février 2023

St Malo

Route du Rhum – départ 6 novembre 2022

Strasbourg

Marché de noël – dès le 25 novembre 2022

 

Deauville

Vente de Yearling d’automne – du 14 au 16 novembre

 

Monaco

91ème Rallye Automobile Monte‑Carlo – du 20 au 22 janvier 2023

 

Kitzbuehel

Descente de Coupe du Monde – du 20 au 22 janvier 2022

St Moritz

Cartier Snow Polo Cup – du 24 au 26 janvier 2022

Venise

Carnaval de Venise – du 10 au 21 février 2023

Deauville

Vente de Yearlings – du 13 au 15 août

Londres

London Design Festival – du 15 au 25 septembre 2022

Deauville

48ème Festival du Cinéma Américain – du 2 au 11 septembre 2022

Londres

Laver Cup – du 23 au 25 septembre 2022

Deauville

Lacoste Ladies Open de France – du 15 au 17 septembre 2022

route du rhum

Plus que 2 mois avant le départ de l’édition 2022 ! 138 solitaires prendront le large pour une traversée de l’Atlantique entre Saint-Malo et Pointe-à-Pitre dont ils auront rêvé depuis des mois, des années pour certains. Course contre les éléments et course au temps, La Route du Rhum-Destination Guadeloupe sacrera le plus rapide de chaque catégorie. > l’événement  > ça m’intéresse !

marché de noël

À partir du 25 novembre, offrez-vous une parenthèse enchantée à Strasbourg. À Noël, au détour des rues et des ruelles illuminées, la ville se transforme en un écrin enchanteur et enchanté. La balade est magique pour le plus grand plaisir de toutes et tous. Déambulez dans la ville et découvrez les différents marchés de Noël répartis sur les nombreuses places.  > l’événement   > ça m’intéresse !

marché de noël

À partir du 25 novembre, offrez-vous une parenthèse enchantée à Strasbourg. À Noël, au détour des rues et des ruelles illuminées, la ville se transforme en un écrin enchanteur et enchanté. La balade est magique pour le plus grand plaisir de toutes et tous. Déambulez dans la ville et découvrez les différents marchés de Noël répartis sur les nombreuses places.  > l’événement  > ça m’intéresse !

VENTE de yearling D’AUTOMNE

Les ventes aux enchères de pur-sang anglais font partie intégrante de l’identité de Deauville. La Vente d’Automne se déroulera cette année du 14 au 16 novembre sur 2 jours à Deauville et voit défiler sur le ring d’Arqana des chevaux à l’entraînement destinés aux courses de plat et d’obstacles, des stores de 2 ans, des foals, des juments, des pouliches et des yearlings.   > l’événement  > ça m’intéresse !

91E RALLYE DE MONTE‑CARLO

L’exceptionnel tend parfois à se reproduire ! Face à l’énorme succès rencontré lors de la précédente édition et comme souhaité par le Comité d’Organisation de l’Automobile Club de Monaco, le Rallye Automobile Monte-Carlo, manche inaugurale du Championnat du Monde FIA des Rallyes 2023 (WRC), continue de prendre ses quartiers d’hiver en Principauté.   > l’événement  > ça m’intéresse !

91E RALLYE DE MONTE‑CARLO

L’exceptionnel tend parfois à se reproduire ! Face à l’énorme succès rencontré lors de la précédente édition et comme souhaité par le Comité d’Organisation de l’Automobile Club de Monaco, le Rallye Automobile Monte-Carlo, manche inaugurale du Championnat du Monde FIA des Rallyes 2023 (WRC), continue de prendre ses quartiers d’hiver en Principauté.   > l’événement  > ça m’intéresse !

Descente de Coupe du Monde

Des sauts de 80 m, des pentes vertigineuses atteignant 85% de déclivité, des vitesses effrayantes jusqu’à 140 km/h – ce ne sont que quelques données sur la Streif, la descente la plus spectaculaire du monde. «Je félicite tous ceux qui l’ont faite une fois, je crois qu’on est fou!» C’est ce qu’a avoué Didier Cuche, vainqueur à cinq reprises de la mythique descente de la Streif.  > l’événement  > ça m’intéresse !

snow polo cup st moritz

Depuis sa première édition en 1985, la Snow Polo World Cup St. Moritz est le seul tournoi de haut niveau au monde qui se déroule sur la neige. Les trois jours du tournoi sont synonymes de polo de haut niveau joué dans le cadre magnifique des montagnes enneigées de la vallée de l’Engadine et d’événements sociaux sur le lac et dans les hôtels de première classe de Saint-Moritz.  > l’événement  > ça m’intéresse !

snow polo cup st moritz

Depuis sa première édition en 1985, la Snow Polo World Cup St. Moritz est le seul tournoi de haut niveau au monde qui se déroule sur la neige. Les trois jours du tournoi sont synonymes de polo de haut niveau joué dans le cadre magnifique des montagnes enneigées de la vallée de l’Engadine et d’événements sociaux sur le lac et dans les hôtels de première classe de Saint-Moritz.  > l’événement  > ça m’intéresse !

carnaval de venise

Evénement incontournable de l’hiver, le Carnaval de Venise débutera le 11 Février 2023. Le carnaval de Venise est une fête traditionnelle italienne remontant au Moyen Âge. Les couleurs, les formes, les costumes et les masques sont au rendez-vous. Il attire des foules considérables venues du monde entier. Il commence 10 jours avant le mercredi de cendre et se poursuit jusqu’au mardi gras. > l’événement  > ça m’intéresse !