fbpx
loader image

Hyères I Toulon

Discover Hyères, Toulon & the Var

Geneva - Hyères

Saturdays
from € 223.- I CHF 230.-

Geneva - Hyères
Mon, Thu, Fri & Sun > 18:15-19:20

Hyères - Geneva
Mon, Thu, Fri & Sun > 19:45-20:50

from € 224.- / CHF 230.-

the destination

Hyères & the Var

"The most beautiful harbour in Europe", according to Vauban. The harbour is surrounded by high hills of white limestone where umbrella pines perch, contrasting with the blue of the sea. A cable car ride to the top of Mont-Faron allows you to admire the panorama. Discover Toulon...

The town of Hyères and its discovery tours...

The Golden Islands The Golden Islands: jewels of the Mediterranean, they offer the visitor a little piece of paradise. Each with its own character, they are sure to enchant you. Family walks, large sandy beaches, wild hikes, small creeks... Porquerolles, Port-Cros and Le Levant offer exceptional landscapes.

On the approach to Saint-Tropez: the 3 capes have been protected areas for several decades. Lardier, Taillat and Camarat are the guardians of the peninsula of Saint-Tropez.

Saint-Tropez is a small fishing port that came out of anonymity thanks to the painter Paul Signac who discovered the village in 1892...

The Paul Ricard Islands (Les Embiez and Bendor) are an unspoilt jewel of the Mediterranean, a true ode to nature, as desired by their owner Paul Ricard. Between wild creeks, reefs, forests and pine forests, vineyards and lagoons, this sanctuary to be discovered on foot or by bike is a renowned destination, ideal for sea and nature lovers.

La Provence

To discover the Var is to discover Provence: the sun, the light, the blue sky, the cicadas, the olive trees, the restanques, the local products and the colourful Provencal cuisine.

Whether they are clinging to the hillside, perched on a rocky outcrop, huddled against a cliff or nestled in the heart of vineyards and olive groves, the villages of Provence are full of charm and breathe the sweetness of life. You can stroll around, get lost in the winding streets and timidly explore the churches dotted with bell towers: that is the charm of tourism in Provence. The list of the most beautiful villages in the Var...

The Verdon gorges The Gorges du Verdon: in the heart of the Verdon Regional Nature Park, this great canyon (the largest canyon in Europe, up to 700m deep) forms a gigantic gash that looks like it was sculpted by the gods.

Must-see sites and monuments in the region:

The Abbey of Thoronet Cistercian wonder, The Chartreuse de la Verne sparkling in the heart of the Maures massif, The Basilica of Saint-Maximin the third largest tomb in Christendom, the largest Gothic building in Provence, The Abbey of La Celle a remarkable testimony to Provençal Romanesque art, The Villa Noaillesa jewel of modern architecture from the 1920s, telling a fascinating story, and now an Art Centre.

Water activities: water is at the heart of this land blessed by the gods that is the Var: lakes, rivers, islands, roads, bays, beaches and creeks offer water activities all year round and for everyone.

Diving: the Var has a large number of protected marine areas. Nearly 2/3 of the Var coastline is protected: national land and marine park, Natura 2000 sites, Sanctuary for the protection of marine mammals, Protected Marine Areas...

With more than 400 kilometres of coastline and 230 beaches and coves on the shores of the big blue, the Var offers a multitude of different beaches. There is something for everyone: white sand, golden sand, coves, but also secret beaches, with activities, to be discovered at the bend of a path...

The diary

flights

When?

Monday, Thursday, Friday & Sunday
from June 30 to August 28, 2022

Geneva - Hyères
18h15-19h20

Dinard - Geneva
19:45-20:50

Geneva - Hyères

until 17:55
arrival at terminal C3 of Geneva Airport

until 18:00
check-in at reception & wait in the lounge

18:05
start of boarding

18:15
departure of the flight to Hyères

19:20
arrival at Hyères Airport

Hyères - Geneva

until 19:00
arrival at Hyères Airport

until 19:10
registration

19:35
start of boarding

19:45
departure of the flight to Geneva

20:50
arrival in Geneva at terminal C3

Fares

smart fare
one way from
EUR 223.- / CHF 230.-

conditions

  • 1 piece of cabin luggage included (max 7 kilos)
  • 1 piece of checked luggage included (max 15 kilos)
  • 50% penalty for date change or cancellation
  • Can be purchased up to 7 days before departure

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

flex fare
one way from
EUR 323.- / CHF 330.-

conditions

  • 1 piece of cabin luggage included (max 7 kilos)
  • 2 pieces of hold luggage included (max 30 kilos)
  • Change of date or cancellation free of charge up to 24 hours before departure

Included

The following services are included:

  • Flight with the Saab 340 in corporate class
  • 15 kg or 30 kg of hold luggage depending on the fare
  • 1 piece of luggage max. 7 kg that fits under the front seat
  • Drinks and snacks
  • Choice of solo or duo seats, to be notified at the time of booking

Special services

The following services are offered free of charge

  • unaccompanied minors aged 7 to 11
  • assistance at the airport
  • passengers with reduced mobility

Additional services

luggage outside the cabin
we will gladly transport your golf caddy or kite surf sail for a flat fee of € 50 per unit, to be requested during the booking process.

pets
Subject to availability, we will gladly transport your pet, but it must not weigh more than 10 kilos.

Your pet will travel in a suitable bag or crate. Under no circumstances should your pet leave its designated area. Make sure that all papers (passport / vaccination card and other documents) are up to date for the planned journey.

The fare is € 50 per journey.

fbpx
loader image

Hyères I Toulon

Découvrez Hyères, Toulon & le Var

Genève - Hyères

les samedi
dès € 223.- I CHF 230.-

Genève – Hyères
lun, jeu, ven & dim > 18h15-19h20

Hyères – Genève
lun, jeu, ven & dim > 19h45-20h50

dès € 224.- / CHF 230.-

la destination

Hyères & le Var

« La plus belle rade d’Europe », selon Vauban. La rade est entourée de hautes collines de calcaire blanc où se perchent les pins parasols, tranchant ainsi avec le bleu de la mer. Une ascension en téléphérique au sommet du Mont-Faron permet d’admirer le panorama. Découvrir Toulon

La ville d’Hyères et ses circuits découvertes

Les Iles d’or : joyaux de la Méditerranée, elles offrent au visiteur un petit coin de paradis. Chacune avec son caractère, elles vous enchanteront à coup sûr. Balades en famille, grandes plages de sable, randonnées sauvages, petites criques…Porquerolles, Port-Cros et Le Levant offent des paysages exceptionnels.

A l’approche de Saint-Tropez : les 3 caps sont des espaces protégés depuis plusieurs décénnies. Lardier, Taillat et Camarat sont les gardiens de la presqu’île de Saint-Tropez.

Saint-Tropez, c’est un petit port de pêche sorti de l’anonymat grâce au peintre Paul Signac qui en 1892 découvre le village…

Joyau préservé de la Méditerranée, les Îles Paul Ricard (Les Embiez et Bendor) sont une véritable ode à la nature, comme le désirait leur propriétaire Paul Ricard. Entre criques sauvages, récifs, forêts et pinèdes, vignes et lagunes, ce sanctuaire à découvrir à pied ou à vélo est une destination réputée, idéale pour les amoureux de la mer et de la nature.

La Provence

Découvrir le Var c’est découvrir la Provence : le soleil, la lumière, le ciel bleu, les cigales, les oliviers, les restanques, les produits du terroir et la cuisine provençale si colorée.

Qu’ils soient accrochés à flanc de collines, perchés sur un éperon rocheux, blottis contre une falaise ou nichés au coeur des vignes et des oliviers, les villages de Provence ont bien du charme et respirent la douceur de vivre. On flâne, on se perd dans des ruelles entortillées et l’on explore timidement des églises piquetées de campaniles : c’est là tout le charme du tourisme en Provence. La liste des plus beaux villages du Var

Les gorges du Verdon : au coeur du Parc naturel régional du Verdon, ce grand canyon (le plus grand canyon d’Europe, jusqu’à 700m de profondeur) forme une entaille gigantesque que l’on croirait sculptée par les dieux.

Les sites et monuments incontournables de la région :

L’Abbaye du Thoronet merveille cistercienne, La Chartreuse de la Verne étincelante au coeur du massif des Maures, La Basilique de Saint-Maximin 3ème tombeau de la chrétienté, plus grand édifice gothique de Provence, L’Abbaye de La Celle témoignage remarquable de l’art roman provençal, La Villa Noailles, bijou de l’architecture moderne des années 20, racontant une histoire passionnante, et aujourd’hui Centre d’Art.

Activités nautiques : l’eau est au coeur de cette terre bénie des dieux qu’est le Var : lacs, rivières, îles, rades, baies, plages et criques proposent des activités aquatiques toute l’année et pour tous.

Plongée : le Var compte un grand nombre de zones marines protégées. Près des 2/3 du littoral varois fait l’objet d’une protection: parc national terrestre et marin, sites Natura 2000, Sanctuaire pour la protection des mammifères marins, Aires Marines Protégées…

Avec plus de 400 kilomètres de littoral et 230 plages et criques sur les bords de la grande bleue, le Var offre une multitude de plages différentes. Chacun y trouvera son compte : sable blanc, doré, criques, mais aussi plages secrètes, avec des activités, à découvrir au détour d’un sentier…

L'agenda

les vols

Quand ?

lundi, jeudi, vendredi & dimanche
du 30 juin au 2 octobre 2022

Genève – Hyères
18h15-19h20

Dinard – Genève
19h45-20h50

Genève - Hyères

jusqu’à 17h55
arrivée au terminal C3 de Genève Aéroport

jusqu’à 18h00
enregistrement à la réception & attente au salon

18h05
début de l’embarquement

18h15
départ du vol vers Hyères

19h20
arrivée à l’Aéroport de Hyères

Hyères - Genève

jusqu’à 19h00
arrivée à l’Aéroport de Hyères

jusqu’à 19h10
enregistrement

19h35
début de l’embarquement

19h45
départ du vol vers Genève

20h50
arrivée à Genève au terminal C3

Les tarifs

tarif smart
aller simple dès
EUR 223.- / CHF 230.-

conditions

  • 1 bagage cabine inclus (max7 kilos)
  • 1 bagage en soute inclus (max 15 kilos)
  • 50% de pénalité pour changement de date ou annulation
  • Achat possible jusqu’à 7 jours avant le départ

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

tarif flex
aller simple dès
EUR 323.- / CHF 330.-

conditions

  • 1 bagage cabine inclus (max7 kilos)
  • 2 bagages en soute inclus (max 30 kilos)
  • Changement de date ou annulation sans frais jusqu’à 24h avant le départ

Inclus

Sont inclues les prestations suivantes :

  • Vol avec le Saab 340 en classe corporate
  • 15 kg ou 30 kg de bagage en soute selon le tarif
  • 1 bagage max 7 kg qui se glisse sous le siège avant
  • Boisson et snack
  • Choix de sièges solo ou duo, à notifier lors de la réservation

Services spéciaux

Les services suivants vous sont gracieusement offerts

  • mineurs non accompagnés de 7 à 11ans
  • assistance à l’aéroport
  • passagers à mobilité réduite

Services additionnels

bagages hors gabarie
nous transportons volontiers votre caddie de golf ou votre voile de kite surf pour un montant forfaitaire de € 50.- par unité, à demander lors du processus de réservation.

animaux domestiques
Sous réserve de disponibilité, nous transportons avec plaisir votre animal, mais son poids ne devra pas excéder 10 kilos.

Votre animal voyagera dans un sac ou une caisse approprié. En aucun cas‚ il ne devra quitter l’emplacement qui lui est prévu. Assurez-vous bien que tous ses papiers (passeport / carte de vaccination et autres documents) soient à jour pour le trajet prévu.

Le tarif est de € 50.- par trajet.